Institute of Meteoritics Personnel

Click on the linked names below to reach details about each individual staff member.

Research Staff

Carl B. Agee, Director

Aaron Bell, Post-Doctoral Fellow

Paul V. Burger, Research Specialist

Francis M. McCubbin, Senior Research Scientist III

Horton E. Newsom, Senior Research Scientist III

James J. Papike, Research Professor

Paula Polyak Provencio, Research Specialist

Robert C. Reedy, Research Professor

Charles K. "Chip" Shearer, Jr., Senior Research Scientist III

Michael N. Spilde, Research Scientist III

Karen Ziegler, Senior Research Scientist III

Meteorite Museum and Collection

Carl B. Agee, Curator

Lee Ann Lloyd, Administrative Assistant II

Administrative Staff

Shannon Clark, Program Coordinator

Lee Ann Lloyd, Administrative Assistant II

Graduate Students

Stephen Elardo

Hannah Gatz-Miller

Suzanne Gordon

Oleg Maltsev

Alison Santos

Kathleen Vander Kaaden

Group photo, 2008. Click for full size version.

Previous years: 2007, 2006, 2004, 2003, 2002